Rise to distinction

Time & tide wait for none

MS Dynamics CRM – A beginner’s walk through

This is first in the series of webinars to follow afterwards. I wish to impart the knowledge that i have built upon, during my journey with Microsoft Dynamics CRM.

A number of things need to be improved in this, however the effort has to start from somewhere. I wish to stand corrected, where experienced audience find necessary. Hope to walk through on more and advanced topics in forth coming sessions.

 

I have 12+ years of techno-functional experience working with MS Dynamics CRM. I started working with this product as a programmer and gradually moved into technical consulting.
For further details, my profile is here
https://dk.linkedin.com/in/ameeds
i also blog, mostly technical stuff, here
https://ameedsheikh.wordpress.com/ 

This is my first ever webinar, hope this can bring you some useful knowledge. I appreciate your patience.

3 responses to “MS Dynamics CRM – A beginner’s walk through

  1. Pingback: MS Dynamics CRM – Sales Cycle Overview | Rise to distinction

  2. Pingback: MS Dynamics CRM- Marketing Lists & Campaigns for beginners | Rise to distinction

  3. Pingback: MS Dynamics CRM Business Units & Users Administration (Part 1) | Rise to distinction

Leave a comment